Banner Competition

UncategorisedComments Off on Banner Competition

As part of our on-going work to improve sustainable travel, the whole school were invited to design a road safety banner.

The winner who came first from each year group had their design placed on a collaborative banner which will be displayed at the front of school to encourage everyone to keep safe.

Well done to everyone who took part in our road safety banner.

Our winners were


009 010 011Nancy Harkin

Jessica Masterman

Matthew Casey



Eva Asvadi

Austin Marsh

Ethan Walker


Year One

Ellis Robinson

Verity Lee

Olivia Lindon


Year Two

Connie Clarke

Jack Wilson

Luca Markland

Comments are closed.